Product

Home > Product > Line Card

Product Line Card

Cree

LED for lighting & BLU
김종균 과장 Jk Kim
E-mail : Jk.Kim@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1762
Mobile : 82-10-9920-9151

Qualcomm(CSR,Atheros)

Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
노종덕 부장 Jd Noh
E-mail : Jd.Noh@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1738
Mobile : 82-10-2820-7002

Hisilicon

Multimedia SoC for DVR, IP-Camera, STB
최기성 과장 Stephan Choi
E-mail : Stephan.Choi@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1722
Mobile : 82-10-7663-4443

Infineon

Power, Automotive System IC, ESD & EMI, Microcontroller,
RF & Wireless Control, Transistor & Diode
김상진 주임 Karl Kim
E-mail : Karl.Kim@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1710
Mobile: 82-10-7663-7377

NXP

Analog, Power, Logic, RF, MCU, NFC, Media Processor, Identification
강상욱 과장 Shawn.Kang
E-mail : Shawn.Kang@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1717
Mobile: 82-10-3060-7749

Peregrine

RF Switch, DTC
이정훈 차장 Joseph Lee
E-mail : Joseph.lee@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1711
Mobile : 82-10-8534-8855

REALTEK

Network, Wi-Fi, Audio, MPEG SoC
노종덕 부장 Jd Noh
E-mail : Jd.Noh@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1738
Mobile : 82-10-2820-7002

Silicon Line

Optical link solution for mobile platforms and consumer electronics
강상욱 과장 Shawn.Kang
E-mail : Shawn.Kang@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1717
Mobile: 82-10-3060-7749

SKYWORKS

RF FEM, Transceiver, RF Switch, RF Logic, RF Amp
이정훈 차장 Joseph Lee
E-mail : Joseph.lee@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1711
Mobile : 82-10-8534-8855

Telechips

GPS, Mobile TV, Multimedia, SoC for Navi, STB
박용근 부장 Brown Park
E-mail : Brown.park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1720
Mobile: 82-10-5374-5603

TI

Analog, Power, DSP, ASP, MCU
정경진 부장 Kj Jung
E-mail : Kj.Jung@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1721
Mobile: 82-10-5105-3497

Giantec Semiconductor Inc.

EEPROM
배윤경 차장 Fiona Bae
E-mail : Fiona.Bae@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1709
Mobile: 82-10-9147-9357

Synaptics

high-fidelity voice and audio processing solutions,
Imaging solutions for printer, Fax/Modem and digital Video
서동필 이사 Phil.Seo
E-mail : Phil.Seo@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1719
Mobile: 82-10-4737-7600

Microvision

Optical sensor, Touch screen
박명근 부장 Morgan Park
E-mail : Morgan.Park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2152-1744
Mobile: 82-10-7697-1027

Melexis

Global supplier of micro-electronic semiconductor solutions
Sensor, Driver, Communication Products
박명근 부장 Morgan Park
E-mail : Morgan.Park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1744
Mobile: 82-10-7697-1027

NEXT biometrics

Finger sensor
박명근 부장 Morgan Park
E-mail : morgan.park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1744
Mobile: 82-10-7697-1027