Product

Home > Product > Line Card

Product Line Card

Cree

LED for lighting & BLU
옥정열 부장 Zade Ok
E-mail : Zade.ok@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1710
Mobile : 82-10-2441-0966

Qualcomm(CSR,Atheros)

Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
송정희 차장 Martin Song
E-mail : Martin.song@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1712
Mobile: 82-10-9579-6930

Hisilicon

Multimedia SoC for DVR, IP-Camera, STB
박상덕 차장 Sd Park
E-mail : Sd.park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1722
Mobile: 82-10-3241-2757

Infineon

Power, Automotive System IC, ESD & EMI, Microcontroller,
RF & Wireless Control, Transistor & Diode
최진화 차장 Ashley Choi
E-mail : Ashley.choi@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1782
Mobile: 82-10-2881-0784

NXP

Analog, Power, Logic, RF, MCU, NFC, Media Processor, Identification
최동우 부장 Philip Choi
E-mail : Philip.Choi@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1765
Mobile: 82-10-4723-0526

Peregrine

RF Switch, DTC
이정훈 차장 Joseph Lee
E-mail : Joseph.lee@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1711
Mobile : 82-10-8534-8855

REALTEK

Network, Wi-Fi, Audio, MPEG SoC
문수정 과장 Christine Moon
E-mail : Christine.moon@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1777
Mobile : 82-10-2506-7327

Silicon Line

Optical link solution for mobile platforms and consumer electronics
문수정 과장 Christine Moon
E-mail : Christine.moon@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1777
Mobile : 82-10-2506-7327

SKYWORKS

RF FEM, Transceiver, RF Switch, RF Logic, RF Amp
이정훈 차장 Joseph Lee
E-mail : Joseph.lee@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1711
Mobile : 82-10-8534-8855

Telechips

GPS, Mobile TV, Multimedia, SoC for Navi, STB
박용근 부장 Brown Park
E-mail : Brown.park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1720
Mobile: 82-10-5374-5603

TI

Analog, Power, DSP, ASP, MCU
정경진 부장 Kj Jung
E-mail : Kj.Jung@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1721
Mobile: 82-10-5105-3497