Product

Home > Product > Line Card

Product Line Card

Cree

LED for lighting & BLU
최진화 부장 Ashley.Choi
E-mail : Ashley.choi@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1782
Mobile : 82-10-2881-0784

Qualcomm(CSR,Atheros)

Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
송정희 차장 Martin Song
E-mail : Martin.song@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1712
Mobile: 82-10-9579-6930

Hisilicon

Multimedia SoC for DVR, IP-Camera, STB
이상문 부장 Simon Lee
E-mail : Simon.Lee@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1722
Mobile: 82-10-2470-7750

Infineon

Power, Automotive System IC, ESD & EMI, Microcontroller,
RF & Wireless Control, Transistor & Diode
임택수 과장 Oliver Lim
E-mail : Oliver.lim@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1715
Mobile: 82-10-5217-5900

NXP

Analog, Power, Logic, RF, MCU, NFC, Media Processor, Identification
강상욱 과장 Shawn.Kang
E-mail : Shawn.Kang@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1717
Mobile: 82-10-3060-7749

Peregrine

RF Switch, DTC
이정훈 차장 Joseph Lee
E-mail : Joseph.lee@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1711
Mobile : 82-10-8534-8855

REALTEK

Network, Wi-Fi, Audio, MPEG SoC
양명호 부장 MH Yang
E-mail : MH.Yang@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1790
Mobile : 82-10-3334-2669

Silicon Line

Optical link solution for mobile platforms and consumer electronics
김지해 과장 Jessica Kim
E-mail : Jessica.Kim@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1723
Mobile : 82-10-3050-9331

SKYWORKS

RF FEM, Transceiver, RF Switch, RF Logic, RF Amp
이정훈 차장 Joseph Lee
E-mail : Joseph.lee@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1711
Mobile : 82-10-8534-8855

Telechips

GPS, Mobile TV, Multimedia, SoC for Navi, STB
박용근 부장 Brown Park
E-mail : Brown.park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1720
Mobile: 82-10-5374-5603

TI

Analog, Power, DSP, ASP, MCU
정경진 이사 Kj Jung
E-mail : Kj.Jung@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1721
Mobile: 82-10-5105-3497

Frontline

Analyzer for Bluetooth and WIFI
박상덕 차장 Sd Park
E-mail : Sd.park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1782
Mobile: 82-10-3241-2757

Giantec Semiconductor Inc.

EEPROM
송정희 차장 Martin Song
E-mail : Martin.song@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1712
Mobile: 82-10-9579-6930

Conexant

high-fidelity voice and audio processing solutions,
Imaging solutions for printer, Fax/Modem and digital Video
서동필 이사 Phil.Seo
E-mail : Phil.Seo@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1719
Mobile: 82-10-4737-7600

Microvision

Optical sensor, Touch screen
박명근 부장 Morgan Park
E-mail : Morgan.Park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2152-1744
Mobile: 82-10-7697-1027

Melexis

Global supplier of micro-electronic semiconductor solutions
Sensor, Driver, Communication Products
박상덕 차장 Sd Park
E-mail : Sd.park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1722
Mobile: 82-10-3241-2757